This screen shows you all of your connections and their status, which can be:
- Pending - A connection that needs to be accepted by one user
- Active - A connection that has been accepted by both users
- Inactive - A connection that has been rejected by one user
- Cancelled - A connection that has been cancelled by one user
By clicking on a Pending connection, you'll see the options where you can choose to:
- Accept - accept requested connection.
- Reject - When a connection is rejected, it prevents the sender of the request from sending additional connection requests to that user-- think of it as spam prevention. It can be reactivated by the rejecting user.
By clicking on an Active connection, you can see the following information about your mutual transactions with this connection:
- Credit lines
If you don't have any running settlements with this connection, you can cancel it by clicking on the Cancel button.
By clicking on the filter icon, all your connections can be filtered by:
- and/or username
You can also: